TheDeepak Presents Sairat - All Audio Marathi Songs | Jukebox Complete Album | Ajay Atul, Nagraj Manjule | Rinku Rajguru, Akash Thosar

Presenting the audio jukebox of "Sairat" Starring – Rinku Rajguru, Akash Thosar

Track Names:
1 Yad Lagla
2 Aatach Baya Ka Baavarla
3 Sairat Jhala Ji
4 Zingaat

Banner: Zee Studios
Director: Nagraj Manjule
Producer: Nittin Keni, Nikhil Sane

Sairat - All Audio Songs | Jukebox Complete Album | Ajay Atul, Nagraj Manjule | Rinku Rajguru, Akash Thosar

Keep Rocking !! (^_^) !! & Stay Connected
Like OUR Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/TheDeepakDotCom
Subscribe OUR Youtube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/user/TheDeepakDotCom

Disclaimer -
The Content of this Site is Copyrighted and Sole Property of their Respective Owners and Strictly used for the Educational, Entertainment or fair use only or to Provide Information to the Users. HERE You may allowed to republish contents with a valid backlink to the original source.

Post a Comment Blogger