TheDeepak Presents Pehli Dafa (Teaser) Guitar Chords, Hindi song sung by Atif Aslam and Music composed by Shiraz Uppal from the album Pehli Dafa starring Atif Aslam, Ileana D’Cruz.


Movie / Film / Album - Pehli Dafa
Song - Pehli Dafa
Singer - Atif Aslam
Lyricist / Lyrics - Shakeel Sohail
Music Composer / Director - Shiraz Uppal
Actor / Actress - Atif AslamIleana D’Cruz
Note - Listen song carefully and figure out the Suitable Chords for respective song.

Pehli Dafa CHORDS 

(E)Suna hai (A)suna hai
Ye rasm e (E)wafa hai
Jo dil pe (A)nasha hai
Woh pehli (B)dafa hai

*Full song will be release on 6 January 2017.

Checkout  Pehli Dafa Complete CHORDS  

Disclaimer -
The Content of this Site is Copyrighted and Sole Property of their Respective Owners and Strictly used for the Educational, Entertainment or fair use only or to Provide Information to the Users. HERE You may allowed to republish contents with a valid backlink to the original source.

Post a Comment Blogger